Wizard101 Shrine


RANDOM CONTENT HERE

This side will contain fun stuff and resources. Could be stuff I make or things I find.

My Schools:

Balance

Myth

Death

Resources

(External Links)

Download the Game

Game Soundtrack mp3


Wizard City Main Theme

A game I've played off and on since I was like 8 years old.

I don't have access to my oldest accounts anymore, but honestly they didn't have much on them. I didn't get a membership very often or for very long, so they were pretty much empty accounts anyways. I also have never been very good at PVP so that aspect of the game is like completely foreign to me. On my current account I have played through Novus.

Membership status: not currently

Main Wizard Stats

Kyle Moonstrider is my lvl 160 Balance wizard. My boyfriend and I played through the game together because I had never experienced the full game before this account. He did kinda carry me through some of the hardest stuff thank u❤︎

Main Deck

When I logged in to take screenshots for this page, I saw they completely reworked the spells AGAIN. So my PVP deck is basically worthless now. And I think my main deck may not be in working order either. But here is how my storymode deck looks currently.

Wizard101 Pets

I'm currently running a Gobbler Ball

But I also have this oppossum that is just so cute

Best Mount in the Game

I love the Gobblers (can you tell?)

Badge Completion